Hours

Library Hours - Spring 2015

(Effective January 7, 2015)

M-Th, 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
F, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sa, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Su, 1 - 11 p.m.

Special Schedules

Martin Luther King Holiday Weekend

Sat, Jan. 17 - CLOSED
Sun, Jan. 18 - CLOSED
Mon, Jan. 19 - 6-11p.m.

Spring Break

Sat, Mar. 7 - CLOSED
Sun, Mar. 8 - CLOSED
Mon, Mar. 9 - Thurs, Mar. 12 - 8a.m.-6:30p.m.
Fri, Mar. 13 - 9a.m.-6p.m.
Sat, Mar. 14 - CLOSED
Sun, Mar. 15 - 6-11p.m.

Bowman Library

1000 El Camino Real
Atherton, CA 94027
650.543.3825 (circ desk)
650.543.3826 (ref desk)

Hours:
M-Th, 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
F, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sa, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Su, 1 - 11 p.m.
Special Hours